top of page

Betsy and the Magic Stick

The story is called Betsy and the Magic Stick. The story is by a Sara González Bulnes and illustrations by (me) Kevin Lawson.


Hello friends.

My name is Betsy Blue. Blue is my favourite colour (as well as my second name), I love reading, playing outside going on adventures with my friends. My best friend is my cat named Apolo, he’s really smart. I have two other friends named Giraffe and Bouncy. These two are really funny and have been my friend ever since I was little.

We follow Betsy and gang as they find a mysterious stick. What does it do, does it really have magic powers?

Well, let’s see what happens when Betsy finds it.

Betsy and the Magic Stick is now out on the Kindle Store - Amazon Books and the Apple Books Store.




Story By Story By Sara González Bulnes

Illustrations By Kevin Lawson



Where to find me:





illustrations are from the book Betsy and the Magic Stick


Hope you all enjoy 😎


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page